Contact us

Should you have any Summit related queries, please feel free to reach out to a member of the team.

Sales

Jason Kennedy

Head of Sales jason.kennedy@clickz.com T: T: (646)-847-7105
Editorial & Content

Mahir Prasad

Editor of ClickZ & Search Engine Watch mahir.prasad@clickz.com
Partnerships

Matt Anderson

VP Partnerships matt.anderson@contentive.com T: T: +44 (0)7803 563 795
Marketing & Lead Operations

James Conway

Marketing Executive james.conway@contentive.com
Customer Success & Operations

Laura Noble

Head of Customer Success & Operations Laura.Noble@contentive.com
Sales

Vincent Vacco

Senior Sales Executive vincent.vacco@clickz.com
Editorial & Content

Kamaljeet Kalsi

Commissioning Editor kamaljeet.kalsi@clickz.com

In this episode, Raja Rajamannar, from @Mastercard, takes a deeper look at marketing to all five senses and provide‚Ätwitter.com/i/web/status/1‚ĶYP Posted 2 days ago